Staff info

The Rev. Joe Hoem
Pastor
618.684.3012 Ext 101
revhoem@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, My name is Pastor Hoem and I have had the privilege of being the Pastor here since July of 2012… Read more

Julie Cason
Receptionist
618.684.3012 Ext 100
jcason@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, I am Julie Cason, I started as the secretary here at Immanuel Lutheran in September of 2017… Read more

Barbara Arbeiter
Bookkeeper
618.684.3012
barbeiter@immanuelmurphy.com
James Zobel
Principal/Sixth-Eighth Grade
618.684.3012
jzobel@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, my name is Jim Zobel and I am the Principal here at Immanuel and also teach the middle school grades… Read more

Kristin Hoem
Preschool
618.684.3012

Hello, my name is Kristin Hoem. I began teaching full-time at Immanuel Lutheran School during the 2016-17 School Year… Read more

Jessie Popejoy
Preschool
618.684.3012
jpopejoy@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, my name is Jessie Popejoy. I am the Four-Year-Old Pre-K teacher at Immanuel Lutheran School… Read more

Jean Clough
Kindergarten and First Grade
618.684.3012
jclough@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, my name is Jean Clough. I teach kindergarten and first grade… Read more

Veronica Manwaring
Second and Third Grade
618.684.3012
vmanwaring@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello! My name is Veronica Manwaring. I am the second and third grade teacher at Immanuel Lutheran School… Read more

Stephanie Voss
Fourth and Fifth Grade
618.684.3012
svoss@immanuelmurphy.com

Hello, my name is Stephanie Voss and I teach fourth and fifth grade… Read more

Paula Maloney
Art
618.684.3012

Hello, my name is Paula Maloney and I have served as a volunteer art instructor since 2005… Read more

Elaine Lentz
Music & Drama
618.684.3012

Hello, my name is Elaine Lentz and I have been teaching music and drama at Immanuel since 2015… Read more