Staff info

The Rev. Joe Hoem
Pastor
618.684.3012
revhoem@immanuelmurphy.com

Dana Batson
Receptionist
618.684.3012
dbatson@immanuelmurphy.com

Barbara Arbeiter
Bookkeeper
618.684.3012
barbeiter@immanuelmurphy.com

James Zobel
Principal/Sixth-Eighth Grade
618.684.3012
jzobel@immanuelmurphy.com

Jessie Popejoy
Preschool
618.684.3012
jpopejoy@immanuelmurphy.com

Jean Clough
Kindergarten and First Grade
618.684.3012
jclough@immanuelmurphy.com

Veronica Manwaring
Second and Third Grade
618.684.3012
vmanwaring@immanuelmurphy.com

Stephanie Voss
Fourth and Fifth Grade
618.684.3012
svoss@immanuelmurphy.com